用戶合約

使用本網站表示您同意遵守本文檔(“用戶合約”)和“服務條款”裡的規定。此用戶合約代表著您與天馬旅遊(E-World Travel & Tours, Inc.)之間的綁定合約。

在開始預訂前請仔細閱讀此用戶合約裡的各項條款。一經訪問、瀏覽和使用本網站及/或對旅遊產品進行預訂,即視為您已閱讀、了解並同意本合約的全部條款。如果您不同意本合約條款的內容,請立即停止使用本網站。天馬旅遊有權對本合約進行部分或全部修改,並不予以通知。當您在修訂條款生效日期后使用本網站,您將被視作同意本修訂條款。

公司及產品聲明

天馬旅遊是我公司的注冊商標,未經本公司明確的書面授權,嚴禁他人或公司使用我公司的名稱從事任何商業活動。

天馬旅遊是一家提供美國東海岸地區觀光巴士旅遊的旅遊公司。本網站則是天馬旅遊提供旅遊服務信息及旅遊產品訂購服務的互聯網平台。您在網站看到的大部分旅行團都由我們親自運作,但同時我們也銷售其他旅遊公司在其他地區如美國西海岸、歐洲和亞洲等的旅行團。本網站的所有非本公司旅遊產品均來自具備相關資質且信譽良好的旅行團供應商,由天馬旅遊嚴格考評及精心挑選。天馬旅遊不對任何您在旅程中可能面對的不可抗力造成的不便和損失承擔責任。

所列的出發日期及時間如無特別說明均為目的地當地時間。

您的資格

您必須是 18 周歲或 18 周歲以上的個體。如果您未滿 18 周歲,您可以在父母或法定監護人的帶領下使用本網站。

您的義務

您在申請使用本網站服務時,必須向本網站提供准確的個人資料,如個人資料有任何變動,必須及時更新。

您成功注冊賬戶后,所使用的電郵地址/用戶名和密碼由您負責保管﹔您應當對以您的賬戶進行的所有活動和事件負法律責任。

您的權益

您在行程中可以自行決定是否參加自選自費項目(不包括行程中已說明的必付自費項目),旅行團供應商不可強制您參加。行程中導遊若有違反合同之處,您有權要求按照合同執行。

您的責任

在您選擇天馬旅遊平台上的任何一款產品前,您有責任閱讀與該產品相關的所有信息和聲明,包括但不限於:《用戶合約》、《隱私政策》、行程和價格詳情、出發時間和地點、《條款與條件》等。一旦您訂購成功,我們將認為您已仔細閱讀、充分理解並完全同意所有與該產品相關的上述信息。

您在訂購時請確保您留下的聯系方式,包括電郵地址、電話及/或手機號碼是正確暢通的,如預訂后聯系方式有更換,請於第一時間通知天馬旅遊。如果您提供的聯系方式不准確,或您未能及時接聽/查看留言或信箱而造成行程信息不能及時傳達給您,天馬旅遊將不承擔由此產生的任何費用或責任。

您有責任查明及/或攜帶進入目的地國家所須的一切証件(如:護照、簽証、証明文件等)。發生因缺少旅遊証件而造成的行程更改、取消或無法參團,您需要自行負擔所有費用。

預訂程序

1. 請選擇您欲參與的旅行團,您可以直接點擊“預訂”按鍵或點擊“詳情”按鍵以取得行程、住宿、價格及詳細日程等信息,確定后請點擊“預訂”按鍵。

2. 填寫所有相關信息后,系統將自動為您計算價格。確定后請點擊“加入購物車”按鍵。

3. 在結賬之前,您可以檢閱購物車裡的訂單信息,您可以選擇性地點擊“刪除”按鍵以取消任何一個旅行團或點擊“清空購物車” 按鍵以取消所有的旅行團。確定后請點擊“進行結算”按鍵。

4. 結賬時,請輸入正確的旅客聯系信息,然后輸入信用卡/儲蓄卡的持卡人信息,最后請點擊“付款”按鍵以輸入支付卡信息。

5. 付款成功即表示您已完成旅行團預訂程序,我們將通過電子郵件發送收據給您。在通常情況下我們會在 24 小時內完成確認訂單程序,然后將《確認電郵》發送到您的電子郵箱,該《確認電郵》含有上車地點、車號、座位號等信息以確認您的預訂﹔或在極少數情況下通知您,您所預訂的旅行團已售罄,您的訂單將被取消。在您預訂的旅行團已經售完的情況下,我們或將通過郵件、電話聯系您,以便為您找到最適合您的另一個行程。

注意事項

注1:請注意,《確認電郵》是您購買和參團的唯一憑証,您隻需要打印出您的《確認電郵》,並在出團當天附上您帶有照片的有效身份証件,出示給導遊即可參團。您可以在出發前聯系當地旅行團供應商以再次確定您的抵達接機事宜。

注2:請仔細閱讀《確認電郵》上的所有資訊,如果您有任何問題,請及時通知天馬旅遊,以便我們進行相關更正。如果在出團前 72 小時,天馬旅遊仍未收到您有關《確認電郵》的疑問,我們將默認《確認電郵》裡的信息完全無誤,並且不對由其錯誤產生的后果負任何責任。

行程更改/取消

旅行團供應商會盡量保証行程安排和網站公示一致。但為了保証行程順利,旅行團供應商保留因天氣、交通、旅行遊覽車臨時故障和其它一些無法控制的原因所導致的行程更改、推遲和取消的權利。

旅行團供應商保留因參團人數不足而調換遊覽車的權力。

旅行團供應商所有臨時採取的行為,均會從整個團體利益出發而考慮。此行為與天馬旅遊無關,但是天馬旅遊會全力協助您爭取權宜。

因交通工具故障、疾病、罷工等不可抗力或您個人的原因導致您不能准時參團或更改、取消行程,天馬旅遊不承擔任何責任。由於以上原因而導致的額外費用,天馬旅遊不做任何補償。由於以上原因而導致的個人身體或生命有所損傷時,天馬旅遊也不承擔任何金錢和法律責任。

如基於個人原因,團員要求自行出發或中途離團,天馬旅遊將盡力協助安排,但不負責一切由於交通或其他原因之延誤而導致未能趕上預先安排的行程,或住宿上直接或間接之費用或損失。自旅客離團之時算起,一切行動均與天馬旅遊無關。

糾紛解決

參團過程中對於旅行團供應商的服務存在爭議,請您與導遊先行友好協商解決。如您認為必要,請在團上及時聯絡天馬旅遊予以協調。

行程結束后的投訴,天馬旅遊會盡量協助您聯系旅行團供應商查証解決。但如遇因証據証明缺失導致無法核實,天馬旅遊保留不予受理的權益。

天馬旅遊不對任何由於您和目的地旅行團供應商,或任何其它第三方的糾紛而引起的損失負責。

責任劃分

天馬旅遊將盡力給顧客提供正確、完善和最新的信息,但也不排除會有一些技術和排版上的錯誤存在,我們有權在不提前通知的情況下做出修改和更新,您將自行承擔訪問使用網站信息的所有風險。我們會提供一些其它網站的鏈接以方便您訪問,這些網站與天馬旅遊無任何關系,我們不對其提供內容負責。

對於固定地點上車的行程,如果您未按約定時間到達上車地點,您很有可能會錯失上車機會而無法參團,對此情況天馬旅遊不承擔責任,不退還參團費用。

關於單人配房,均是旅客以與同性室友以雙人一間的規格拼房而節省部分團費為目的而授權天馬旅遊或地接社安排。在安排過程中無需徵求旅客喜好而自由安排,並且在配房期間發生在配方雙方之間的任何糾紛均與天馬旅遊以及地接社無關。

為保障您的個人財產安全,我們建議您在旅行期間隨身攜帶著您的個人貴重物品,不要將貴重物品遺留在大巴/酒店/景點/餐館等地點,行程停靠過程中車輛開啟行李艙時請下車照看行李以免他人誤拿。在任何情況及任何地點下因失竊造成的個人財產損失,旅客有權力報警處理,天馬旅遊、旅行團供應商及及司機導遊等均不承擔責任。

旅遊保險

天馬旅遊凡參加本公司各類旅行團的旅客,是認可他本人健康狀態是適合於旅行的,如已有嚴重疾病,須經專業醫生認可適合旅行,方能參加。旅客本人需對此負全部責任,如在旅行期間發生任何意外,不得以任何形式向天馬旅遊提出訴訟或賠償。天馬旅遊不負任何法律責任。

為了您在旅遊過程的各項權益都能得到保護,天馬旅遊強烈建議您出行前應當根據自身需求購買醫療、行程取消、航班延誤、行李、人身意外等保險項目。

天馬旅遊不對意外事故承擔任何責任,包括但不限於丟失損壞物品,救護傷員,途中死亡等。解決事宜會遵循航空公司、酒店和巴士公司等指定的規則。您同意天馬旅遊不對任何由於您和旅行團供應商或第三方爭論而引起的開銷或損害負責,包括一切涉及到本網站或使用網站內信息的事宜.

版權聲明

天馬旅遊的所有資源和內容歸天馬旅遊所有,即所有權歸屬天馬旅遊。未經許可,不得挪作他用,否則將追究法律責任。如果您本著誠信善意的原則認為我們的材料侵犯了您的版權,您可以向我們發送書面通知,我們將依據《准據法》審查符合上述要求的所有通知。

隱私及數據收集

天馬旅遊保証不會把您的信息出賣、分享或是租賃給任何團體。我們隻會將我們的用戶信息用以處理訂單及更好地以相關信息為您服務。所收集的信息包括姓名、運送地址、賬戶地址、電話號碼、電郵地址以及付款信息,比如信用卡等等。天馬旅遊還需要您提交您的電郵地址及密碼以便訪問您的信息。您同意給予我們對您有關信息的使用權,不視之為侵犯您的隱私和公眾權利。

法律聲明

此用戶合約視同為用戶和本網站的合約。此合約遵循並依照美國紐約州法律之內容,不與其法律條款抵觸。一旦顧客對本網站進行使用並享用其提供之服務,即視為同意遵守紐約州法院所有的個人專屬管轄權,並因此同意無條件遵守紐約州內法院規定之所有法律條款。一旦此合約中的條款出現無效或非強制性的規定,該規定必須最大限度的得到強制執行。強制過程中包含的其他規定仍然發揮充分法律效力。本網站不支持或強制執行該協定的任何規定的行為不視為對任何權限和規定的棄權。此合約是您和本網站間針對您對本網站的使用而制定的。

聯系我們

任何關於本用戶合約的問題,您可以使用以下的信息聯系我們。

http://www.eworldtours.com

48 Bowery, 2nd FL

New York, NY 10013

User Agreement

Your use of information on this Website (“Site”) is subject to the terms set forth in this document (“User Agreement”) and "Terms and Conditions" on the site. The User Agreement represents a binding agreement between you and E-World Travel & Tours Inc. (“E-World Tours”).

Please read the terms in this agreement before you start or place any booking of the tour products in this Site. By accessing, browsing, or using the Site, and/ or performing any booking of tour products, you shall be deemed to have read, understood and agreed with the terms listed in this User Agreement. If you do not agree with the contents of the terms in this User Agreement, please stop using the Site immediately. E-World Tours reserves the right to change this User Agreement in part or in its entirety without prior notice. The use of this Site after the date on which the revised terms take effect will be deemed as your consent and agreement to the terms of those revisions.

 

Company and Product Declaration

E-World Travel & Tours Inc. (“E-World Tours”) is a registered trademark and any unauthorized use of the company name or logo without the express written consent of the company is strictly prohibited. All materials and designs in this Site are the copyright of the company and protected under the Federal copyright laws of the United States, and any infringement, copying, reproduction and dissemination with the express written consent of the company is strictly prohibited. 

E-World Tours is a travel and tour company that provides bus tours in the east coast region of the United States. The Site provides our company`s tour information and tour products purchase platform provided by E-World Tours. Most of the tour packages you see on the Site are operated by E-World Tours. In addition thereto we also offer and sell tours operated by other tour providers in other regions, such as the United States West Coast, Europe, Asia, etc. The tours operated by other tour operators selected on this Site are provided by tour providers which we deem to be very reputable, and have extensive experience and high qualifications. E-World Tours is not liable for any inconveniences and losses due to force majeure that may be encountered during the tour.

The departure dates and times listed, if not specified, are the local time at the destination.

 

Your Eligibility

You must be an individual, 18 years of age or older. If you are under 18, you may use the Site only with the permission or involvement of a parent, legal guardian, or adult.

 

Your Obligation

Before you apply to use the services provided by this Site, you have to provide us with accurate personal information. If there are any changes in your personal information, the User has to promptly update our company with the latest information.

Once you have successfully registered an account, the e-mail address/ username and password will be under your responsibility; you will be liable for all activities and events that are carried out using the account.

 

Your Rights

You can decide whether to participate in optional self-financed activities (not including compulsory self-financed activities that have been described in the tour package) during the tour. Tour providers have no rights to force you to participate in the optional activities. If there is a breach of contract by the tour guide during the tour, you reserve the rights to request execution of the contract as agreed.

 

Your Responsibility

Before selecting any product in this platform, it is your responsibility to read the relevant information and declaration about your desired product including, but not limited to, the following: User Agreement, Privacy Policy,  Itinerary and Pricing, Departure Time and Venue, Terms and Conditions, etc., and you herein state that you have read, adequately understood, and completely agreed to all the information related to the tour product after your purchase.

During the booking process, please make sure that the contact information you provided, including e-mail address, telephone and/ or cell phone number is correct and accessible. If there are any changes in your contact information after the bookings, please notify E-World Tours immediately. If the contact information you provided is inaccurate, or if you failed to answer/ check message or mailbox and this resulted in the ineffective communication of travel information to you in time, E-World Tours will not be liable for any expenses or liabilities arising therefrom.

You are responsible for obtaining any travel documents (passport, visa, any verification certificate, etc.) and/or verifying entry requirements necessary for each country of travel. You are responsible for any expenses incurred as a result of itinerary changes, delays or not being able to join the tour due to the lack of appropriate travel documents.

 

Booking Procedure

1.    Please select the tour which you want to participate, you either click on the “Book Now” button or click on the “Details” button to get the itinerary, accommodation, price and detailed schedule and other information, please click on the “Book Now” button after you have confirmed the tour.

2.    After filling in all the relevant information, the system will automatically calculate the price for you. After confirming, please click the “Add to Cart” button.

3.    Before checking out, you can review the order information in your shopping cart. You may optionally click the “Remove” button to cancel any tour package or click on “Empty Cart” button to cancel all of the tour packages. Please click the “Proceed to Checkout” button after confirmation.

4.    During check out process, please enter the correct passenger contact information, and then enter the cardholder information of the credit/ debit card, and finally please click on the “Place My Order” button to enter the payment card information.

5.    Successful payment indicates that you have completed the tour booking procedure, and we will send a receipt to you via e-mail. In normal circumstances, we will complete the order confirmation process within 24 hours, and then send the Confirmation Email to your e-mail address. The Confirmation Email contains boarding location, vehicle number, seat number and other information to confirm your booking; or in rare cases to inform you the tour you booked is sold out.  In the case where the tour you booked is sold out, we will contact you through email or phone and help you to find another tour that best suits your needs.

 

Notes

Note 1: Please note that the Confirmation Email is the only proof that you have purchased and are participating in the tour. You must print out your Confirmation Email and present it together with your valid identity card (with your photo on it) to the tour guide on the departure day. You may contact your local tour providers prior to departure to confirm your arrival pick-up matters again.

Note 2: Please read all the information on the Confirmation Email carefully. Please inform E-World Tours immediately if you have any questions so that any answers  and corrections can be made accordingly. If E-World Tours does not receive any notice regarding your Confirmation Email 72 hours before the tour, we will deem the information provided in your Confirmation Email as completely correct, and we shall not be responsible for any consequences arising from the incorrect information.

 

Tour Amendments and Cancellation

Tour providers will try their best to make sure all the tour arrangements will be the same as planned. However, to ensure safe and secure tours, tour providers reserve the right to make amendments including altering, postponing and canceling tours due to force majeure, weather conditions, transportation, breakdown of tour vehicle or any other unforeseen or uncontrollable circumstances.

Tour providers also reserve the right to change the tour vehicles used based upon the number of tour participants in that particular tour.  Vehicles used by the tour providers range from and include 14-seat Passenger Vans, Mini-coaches, and large buses.

Any last minute changes made by the tour providers will be initiated from and take into account the interests of the entire tour group. These changes are not associated with E-World Tours, but E-World Tours will fully assist you in ensuring that your rights are protected.

E-World Tours is not liable for any additional fees arising from the postponement or cancellation of tours as a result of force majeure due to transportation breakdown, disease, strike or your personal reason. E-World Tours does not offer any compensation. Should there be any injuries or loss of life to individual customers due to the above-mentioned reasons, E-World Tours does not assume any monetary or legal liability.

Should any customer, due to personal reasons, want to arrange his/her own transportation or leave the tour earlier while it is in progress, E-World Tours will try its best to facilitate. Notwithstanding any attempt by E-World Tours to provide assistance to any customer so desiring to leave the tour before its completion, E-World Tours is not liable for any failure in connecting with the pre-arranged programs due to transportation delays or others, or for direct or indirect expenses or loss of accommodation.  Once a customer elects to leave the tour earlier, E-World Tours shall have no further liability whatsoever.

 

Dispute Resolution

During the tour, if there is any dispute between you and the tour provider on the service offered, please resolve it with your tour guide through friendly negotiations. If you think it is necessary, please contact E-World Tours immediately during the tour for coordination.

For the complaints received after the tour, E-World Tours will try to help you contact the tour provider for verification and solution. In cases where it is impossible to verify the facts due to lack of evidence, E-World Tours will reserve the rights not to consider the complaints.

E-World Tours is not liable for any losses resulting from the dispute caused between you and your destination tour provider or any other third party.

 

Other Provisions

E-World Tours will try to provide customers with the correct, complete and up-to-date information, but we do not rule out the existence of some technical and typographical errors. We reserve the rights to make changes and updates without prior notice, and you will be responsible for all the risks of accessing the Site information. We will provide links of some other sites in order to facilitate your access. These sites are not associated with E-World Tours howsoever, and we are not responsible for the content provided.

For the boarding of fixed locations and times during the tour, if you fail to reach the boarding point on the scheduled time, and miss the boarding causing you to be unable to join or continue the tour, E-World Tours shall not be liable in those instances and there shall be no partial nor full refund for the tour missed.

With respects to the arrangement of the room for a single customer, E-World Tours and ground tour operators are authorized to make the arrangements for the purpose of saving the tour fare of the customer by combining roommates of the same gender into a room for two. In the process of arranging, it is not necessary to seek the consent or preference of the customer, and any dispute between the roommates are not the responsibility of E-World Tours and ground tour operators. If the customer refuses to share a room with another customer, then the customers shall each pay a single supplement fee for each night of the hotel accommodations.

To protect the safety of your personal belongings, we suggest that you carry your personal valuables on your body throughout the tour. Do not leave them in the bus/ hotel/ tourist attractions/ restaurants and other locations. During docking, please get off the transport and check the luggage when the luggage compartment is open to avoid other passengers from taking your luggage by accident. Customers have the right to make a police report for any loss of personal property under any circumstances and in any places due to theft. E-World Tours, tour providers, tour guides, drivers, etc. are not liable nor responsible for any such loss.  It is the responsibility of the customer to safeguard and protect their own luggage and personal belongings.

 

Travel Insurance

E-World Tours deems that all customers choosing to join our tours have represented themselves as being healthy for travel. Should they have any serious illness, no participation is accepted until being guaranteed by professional physicians as being fit for travel. Customers shall assume all responsibilities and shall not seek any litigation or compensation from E-World Tours under any circumstances should the customer become ill during the course of the tour. E-World Tours shall use its best efforts to assist and provide for the comfort of the customer, but does not assume any legal liability.

E-World Tours strongly recommends you to purchase insurance on medical, tour cancellation, flight delay, baggage, personal accident and related insurance in order to get full protection against any unforeseen circumstances.

E-World Tours shall be exempt from any liability in the event of any accident rising from, but not limited to, loss or damage of properties, injury to people, death during tour, etc. Settlements will ensue in accordance with rules set by airlines, hotels, buses, etc. You agree that E-World Tours will not be liable for any costs or damages arising out of a dispute or disagreement between you and any participating provider or a third party for anything that is in any way related to this Site or the use of information contained in this Site, and you hereby expressively waive any such claim against E-World Tours.

 

Copyright Statement

All the resources and content in this Site are owned by E-World Tours. The content of the Site is the exclusive property of E-World Tours. The materials contained in this Site may not be used for any other purpose without licensing or approval and express written consent of E-World Tours. If you believe in good faith that materials hosted by us might be an infringement of your copyright, you may send us a written notice and we will review and address all notices that comply with the requirements above in accordance with applicable law.

 

Privacy and Data Collection

E-World Tours will by no means sell, share or rent your information to any outside parties, except for using your information for order processing and for providing better service. Information collected includes name, address, billing address, telephone number, email address, and payment information such as credit card, etc.. E-World Tours requests you to provide your email address and password to access your own account information. You agree that use of data as described above is not an actionable breach of your privacy or publicity rights.

 

Legal Statement

This User Agreement is deemed an agreement between customers and E-World Tour. This Agreement shall be governed by and construed in accordance with the laws of the State of New York, without reference to conflicts of law rules. As a condition of the use of the Site and its service, the customer agrees to submit to the personal and exclusive jurisdiction of the courts located within the State of New York. If any provision of this Agreement is found invalid or unenforceable, then such provision shall be deemed to be excluded and stricken from this Agreement, and the other provisions contained herein will remain in full force and effect. The failure of E-World Tours to insist upon or enforce strict performance of any provision of the Agreement shall not be construed as a waiver of any provision or E-World Tours` rights.

 

Contacting Us 

If there are any questions regarding this User Agreement, you may contact us using the information below. 


E-World Travel & Tours Inc.

48 Bowery, 2nd Fl

New York, NY 10013


Tel #: (212) 385-1688


Email: customerservice@eworldtours.com

212-385-1688
718-886-8294