常问问题

提前预订 - 可以提前多少时间预订我的行程?

您可以提前一年预订网站上的旅行团。我们建议您尽早预定您的旅游行程,那样您将会在您优选的旅行日期获得巴士前排的座位。

座位情况 - 我怎么知道旅行团座位是否售罄?

当您在网上预订由我公司运作的旅行团时,系统会自动检查每个团是否有座位可售;如您订购我们合作伙伴的旅行团,我公司都有一定预留座位。大多数情况如果您预订成功,就意味着这个旅行团仍有座位。在旅游旺季有时会出现座位紧张,而导致无法满足所有旅客需求。如果您需要预订机票参团,请最好在我们确认您的网上订单后再购买。

预订及确认 - 网上预订旅游团的流程是怎样的?

当您完成一个旅行团预订,您通常会在几分钟内收到订单邮件,之后通常在24小时内您会再收到订单确认邮件。在极少数情况下,如果您预订的旅行团满员,我们将通过邮件或电话联系您,重新帮你寻找一个适合的旅行团。

详情请参考我们《用户合约》里的《预订程序》。

机场接送 - 如果我乘飞机到纽约参团有机场接送服务吗?

有的。对于大部分五天或五天以上的旅行团,如果您在行程的第一天(出发日)到达,和在最后一天(结束日)离开,机场接送都是免费的。如果您需要在旅行团的出发日和结束日之外的时间接送,就需要另付费用。

我们在纽约三大机场(肯尼迪国际机场、拉瓜迪亚机场、纽瓦克自由国际机场)的免费接机时间是发团当天美国东部时间9am-11pm;免费送机是在行程结束的当天送往机场。如果需要在我们免费接送机的时间段外接送,我们将会收取费用(单程双人$125,每增加一人多收$10)。更多详情请查看您要参加的旅行团的页面。

航班信息 - 如果我不需要接送机服务也要在预定时填写航班信息吗?

如果您不需要接机服务,在您预订时只要选择"出发时间和地点"。如果您需要接机,请确保在预订页面中填入准确的到达航班信息。如果您在预订时还没有航班信息,请选择"待定"并在航班确定后发邮件告知我们。

当行程快结束安排送机时,我们导游会与所有游客确认回程航班信息,将需要送机服务的游客按航班时间分组送往机场。因此即使您在预订时没有提供确切回程航班的信息,也不必担心。

预订完成后 - 我如何查询我的预订?

如果您在之前预订旅行团时已经创建了帐户,请登录并选择“我的订单”查看您的预订。如果您预订了旅行团,但没有创建帐户,请单击按钮“已经订购?”,输入您的订单编号以查阅您的预订信息。

订购中出现问题 - 我不能在网站完成订购,怎么办?

如果您在预购过程中填写了所有应填写信息,但网页仍然出现不正确的提示警告,或遇到其它问题阻止您完成订单,请在您的浏览器中做数据清除 (如您不知怎样做清除数据,参阅您的浏览器帮助菜单),之后再进行订购; 您也可以换用另一种网站浏览器进行订购。如果采取以上步骤后仍有问题,请到“联系我们”页面与我们联系。

取消和退款 - 退团和退款有什么规定?

在出发日期15天前取消,我们会收取行程10%的手续费用;

在出发日期前8至14天内取消,会收取行程25%的费用;

在出发日期前4至7天内取消,会收取行程50%的费用;

而在出发日期前3天内,订单页面的“取消行程”按钮将不能点击,意味着会收取100%的行程费用。

详情请参考我们《服务条款》里的《取消行程及退款》 。

旅行证件 - 如果过境加拿大需要什么证件?

请到这个网站查阅最新的前往加拿大所需旅行证件信息。如果因为个人原因被拒绝入境,我公司不负任何责任。

http://www.cic.gc.ca/english/visit/tourist.asp。

自选行程 - 我可以选择不参加可选的行程吗?

我们鼓励客人参加可选的旅游景点,以全方位地享受和体验旅游乐趣。如果你不希望参加可选的景点,导游一般会建议您在附近游玩,等其他旅行团成员游完可选景点后,在指定的时间地点会合继续同游。

机场接送 - 旅行团包括免费的机场接送服务吗?

有一些旅游线路包括机场接送服务,请参阅每个旅行团的详细信息。对于包括机场接送的旅行团,你需要在指定的启程日期到达机场,以及指定的结束日期前往机场,具体的接机送机安排请参阅旅游行程。如果你有不同的提前接机或延后送机要求,可能会产生额外费用。请联系我们的客服,以获得详细信息。

停车场 - 在出发地点是否有停车场?

各个发车地点的情况不一样,大多数发车地点附近备有路边停车位或公共停车场。如果您有停车需要,请先查阅每个旅行团详情所列出的发车地点,以查找停车资讯。

酒店客房容量 - 每个客房允许入住多少人?

在大多数情况下,酒店每间房可允许入住四位客人(包括婴儿)。双人,三人和四人房有两个双人床。

延长入住酒店 - 我可以延长或增加酒店住宿吗?

旅游期间每个行程点的住宿天数都是固定的,通常不能改变。我们请求您仔细考虑您的行程选项,因为我们有一系列的旅行团选项可以在不同目的地停留不同天数。有些情况下如果酒店有房,我们可以为你提供提前入住出旅行团第一天的酒店,或延长旅行团最后一站的酒店住宿。您需在网上预订旅行团后与我们的客服讨论详情。

网上信用卡安全 - 我的信用卡信息安全吗?

我们网站所有的信用卡交易都是由一家拥有高度安全和加密系统的全球知名信用卡处理公司操作。天马旅游不会在本公司的系统或服务器中存储任何客户的信用卡信息。

FAQ

Advanced Booking - How much time in advance can I book a tour?

You can book a tour up to one year in advance of the tour departure date on our website.  We recommend you book your tours as early as possible so that you will be guaranteed your desired seats on the bus on your preferred travel dates.

 

Seat Availability - How do I know if seats are available on a tour?

Our website automatically checks seat availability for the tours operated by E-World Tours when you book online, and we have reserved seats on tours operated by other tour companies. In most cases if you can book a tour successfully online, seats are generally available. If you need to book flight tickets to join our tours, we would advise you to wait to receive tour confirmation from us before booking your flight. 

 

Booking and Confirmation – What is the process of booking a tour online?

When you complete a tour booking on-line, your payment receipt will be sent to you via email within a few minutes. Then typically within 24 hours of completing your booking, a notification email will be sent to you to confirm your booking, or in rare cases to inform you the tour you booked is sold out.  In the case the tour you booked is sold out, we will contact you and help you to find another tour that best suits your needs.

For more details, please refer to "Booking Procedure" section in the "User Agreement".


Airport pick-up and drop-off  – Do you provide airport pickup and dropoff if I travel to New York City by flight to join the tours?

Yes. Free airport pickup service at all 3 major New York City airports (JFK, LGA, EWR) is available 9AM - 11PM Eastern Time on the 1st day of the tour. Free airport drop-off is provided on the last day of the tour. A fee ($125 for the first 2 people, $10 extra for any additional person) will incur if pick up is needed outside of the said service window. See more details on the tour detail page of the tour you plan to join.

If you don't need an airport pickup, simply select "Departure Time and Location" during your booking. If you do need airport pickup, be sure to fill in the correct arrival flight information on the booking page. If you don't have arrival flight information yet when you are booking the tour, check "To be decided" box, and email us with your flight information later when it's available.

For airport drop-off on the last day of the tour, our tour guides will confirm your return flight information when you are with us on the tour, and send passengers to airport by groups. So you don't have to worry too much if you don't have accurate return flight information during your booking.   

 

Booked Tours – How can I check my booked tours online?

If you have created an account with us before booking a tour, please Sign In and select “My Orders” under your name on the webpage to view your booking.  If you booked a tour without creating an account, please click “Already Booked?” at the top of the webpage and enter your order ID to view your booking.

 

Website Booking Issues – What to do if I cannot complete my booking online?

If you get unexpected warning messages after you filled out all the required information on the website, or cannot proceed to next step of booking process for some other reason,  please clear your browser data and try again (reference your browser's help menu if you are not sure how to do it). Or you can use a different web browser.  If you continue to encounter difficulty even after above steps, please contact us via "Contact Us" link. 


Cancellation and Refund – What is your cancellation and refund policy?

90% refund for cancellations made 15 days before departure date;

75% refund for cancellations made 8-14 days before departure date;

50% refund for cancellations made 4-7 days before departure date;

No refund for cancellations made 3 days prior to departure date or "No Show" on the day of tour. No refund or reimbursement for leaving the tour group after the tour starts, or voluntarily giving up of tour or accommodations, including denied or refused entry into destination country.

For  more details, please refer to "Tour Cancellation" section in our "Terms & Conditions".

 

Travel Document – What do I need to visit Canada?

Please check for the latest information on required travel documents to visit Canada on Government of Canada office website: http://www.cic.gc.ca/english/visit/tourist.asp.

 

Skipping Optional Attractions – What happens if I choose not to join an optional attraction?

We encourage customers to join the optional attractions to enjoy the full experience of the tour destination.  If you do not wish to participate in the optional attractions, you will generally to be asked to meet up with the rest of the group after they have completed the optional attractions and then continue on with the tour.

 

Airport Transfers – Are airport transfers included in the tour package?

Some tours include airport transfers.  Please refer to the detailed information on each tour.  For the tours that include airport transfers, it is only free if you arrive at the airport on the specific tour start date, and depart from the airport on the specific tour end date.  If you arrive on an earlier date or depart on a later date, airport transfers may incur additional cost.  Please contact Customer Service for specific details.

 

Parking - Is there parking available at departure locations?

It varies by departure locations.  There is street parking or public parking available near most of the departure locations.  Please research parking options near departure locations listed in the tour details for each tour beforehand.

 

Hotel Room Capacity - How many people are allowed per hotel room?

In most cases rooms in hotels can accommodate up to four guests per room (including infants). Double, triple, and quad rooms will have two double beds.

 

Extend Hotel Stay – Can I extend my hotel stay on the tour?

Unfortunately, hotel stays at each tour destination normally cannot be changed.  We advise you to consider your tour options carefully as there are a wide range of options for different lengths of stay at each destination. For some cases you may be able to check in a day earlier at the hotel of the first day of the tour, or extend the hotel stay at the last destination of the tour, if the hotel room is available. You will need to discuss with our customer services after you book the tour online. 

 

Online Credit Card Security - Is your credit card information safe?

All credit card transactions are processed through a highly secure and encrypted system operated by a leading global credit card processing company.  E-World Tours DOES NOT STORE customers` credit card numbers in any of our systems.  

212-385-1688
718-886-8294